Wedding Card

This is a wedding card I made for some friends that got married recently. I wanted to keep it fairly simple and vibrant colours. The stamp set is Baroque Motifs, and it really is quite a versatile stamp set… (the red ribbon is from lincraft)…

I have not yet had time to make any Christmas cards, unfortunately with my work , I don’t think I will get around to making anything this year! So I will have to make up for it next year! I have ordered the full Stamp’N’Write marker set and can’t wait to have a play with them when they arrive!

I am also involved in a Secret Santa with my fellow Stampin Up! Demonstrators. I have a great little project I made, but unfortunately due to the nature of it being a “SECRET” Santa… I can’t share it with you yet!!!

Happy Crafting – Sarah 🙂

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Custom Cards | Bluebird Stampin

Leave a Reply

