JAI Challenge #52

Another week, another challenge over at Just Add Ink! I am lucky to have my good friend and Stampin Up! upline Christine Stevens staying with me this weekend and this morning after breakfast we sat and made some cards… Here is my creation;

For this card I wanted to use Daffodil Delight Cardstock, so I consulted my Color Coach… and then modified the colours to use up what I had! I used some now retired Designer Series Paper and Ribbon, but the remainder of the supplies are available. All in all, I was quite please with my result! I hope you all enjoy it too!

And this is my friend Christine’s creation;

I hope you all have a good weekend! Australia Day is looming!!!

Happy Crafting – SARAH

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. You both did a lovely take on the sketch this week. Thanks for joining in!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

