Custom Cards

Well, today is Festive Friday, and I have some inspiration for you all! Here is a card I have made as a Custom Order. If you see any card you like, simply contact me and I can give you a full list if supplies which you can order to create your own card (I’ll even give you the instructions!), or I can make the card for you.

You can contact me on bluebirdstampin@bigpond.com or through my Facebook page (see the badge over on the right).

This is a wedding card I was commissioned to make last week. It is based on a similar card I have made for a friend’s wedding see this post. The new card uses some of the Designer Series Paper “Love Letter” which is $16.95 for 12, double sided sheets. All Stampin Up! papers are also perfect for scrapbooking!

Supplies; Cardstock: Very Vanilla, Basic Black, Riding Hood Red/Stamps: Baroque Motifs ($39.95 set of 6) and Tiny Tags/Ink: Basic Black, Riding Hood Red/Other: Jewels- Pearls ($9.50 for 150 half back), Linen Thread, Punch- Jewellery Tag Medium ($20.95) and Corner Small ($13.95)/Ribbon: Lincraft

HAPPY CRAFTING – Sarah

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

